Date Description Last Updated
2018
11/05/2018 Monday, November 5, 2018   12/01/2018
10/15/2018 Monday, October 15, 2018   12/01/2018
10/01/2018 Monday, October 1, 2018   12/01/2018
09/18/2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018   12/01/2018
09/17/2018 Monday, September 17, 2018   12/01/2018
09/04/2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018   12/01/2018
08/21/2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018   Special for New Jail 12/01/2018
08/20/2018 Monday, August 20, 2018   12/01/2018
08/06/2018 Monday, August 6, 2018   12/01/2018
07/16/2018 Monday, July 16, 2018   12/01/2018
07/05/2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018   Special Session 12/01/2018
07/02/2018 Monday, July 2, 2018   12/01/2018
06/18/2018 Monday, June 18, 2018   12/01/2018
06/04/2018 Monday, June 4, 2018   12/01/2018
05/21/2018 Monday, May 21, 2018   12/01/2018
05/07/2018 Monday, May 7, 2018   12/01/2018
04/30/2018 Monday, April 30, 2018   Joint Session 12/01/2018
04/25/2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018   Joint Session 12/01/2018
04/16/2018 Monday, April 16, 2018   12/01/2018
04/02/2018 Monday, April 2, 2018   12/01/2018
03/19/2018 Monday, March 19, 2018   Joint Session for New Jail 12/01/2018
03/19/2018(2) Monday, March 19, 2018   12/01/2018
03/05/2018 Monday, March 5, 2018   12/01/2018
02/20/2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018   12/01/2018
02/05/2018 Monday, February 5, 2018   Executive Session 12/01/2018